top of page

My Passion For Film


Ever since I was 14 years old and received my first camera, my love for film and photography grew stronger each day. I’ve fallen in love with the art of make believe and also of see it how it is; the art of sharing the world through a certain lens to discover something new.

I think the world is a really beautiful place. Even the “ugliest” of things, like a trashcan, is still a representation of human life, and life itself is an amazing concept. The beauty of our natural world enchants me. The way light shines on objects and people stops me in my tracks nearly every day, just awing at it. I have a passion for traveling and exploring different cultures, but ultimately bringing these concepts to life through a camera lense. I can only hope to see, experience, and share more. Through my experiences in filmmaking, I have learned so much about people, the world, and myself.

Our world is full of stories. In the age of Globalization, it’s very important that we understand what the human condition is and that everyone on this planet has it. In the age of an environmental crisis, it’s important that we appreciate our world and what it has to offer us. Storytelling has the power to incite empathy in the audience, and hopefully give humanity a larger acceptance window to bring about peace and happiness. All of these, and the simple results of entertainment, laughter, and bringing awareness to people is what makes me love being a filmmaker.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page